• Slider Image

Series: Journey in the Mind's Eye of a Poet: A Search for Faith

a poet's journal
gradual evolution
inner search for faith
never doubting a God

a novel in poetry
where narrator and
character are the same

a journey of disengagement
where Christianity
fails like all others
with flaw in their reach
for God

the poet herein says
    make haste
build a faith
    of your own
one that will satisfy
    your soul
be not afraid or guilty
    for doing so

Book One:
Journal of Time

Book Two:
Portals and Passages

Book Three:
The Book of the Lost and Found or Chasing Rainbows

Book Four:
Moods of War

Book Five:
The Source

Book Six:
Another Day

Six-Book Set - Discount Price $80

Other Books by Tony Prewit

Love Volume

Spiritual Travelers

The Observer

With PayPal, purchase books from Ridgeline Press using your PayPal account or your Credit/Debit card

Each book in the six-book A Search for Faith series is $15.95 — shipping included.
The six-book set A Search for Faith for $80, a $15.95 discount — shipping included.
Love Volume, Spiritual Travelers, The Observer, each $15.95 shipping included.
Purchase from: Amazon.com